Education Committee

MISMO's Education Committee is responsible for the development and promotion of training materials and programs that help meet industry needs for formal training on the MISMO standards, implementations and related topics.  The Education Committee is also responsible for the development and administration of MISMO's individual certification program, the Certified MISMO Standards Professional (CMSP®) program.

A list of current committee members is available below: 

Charles Epperson, SigniaDocs (Chair)

Steve Acker, Closergeist LLC
Greg Alvord, Black Knight                                                                  James Adams, Actualize Consulting                                                     Ed Berger, Actualize Consulting                                                       Michael Bixby, eHereNow                                                                     Colleen Flaxington, Freddie Mac                                                   Mike Fleck, Black Knight                                                                     Shane Hertzler, Fannie Mae                                                        Shawn Jobe, Factual Data                                                                Jonathan Kerns, DocMagic Inc                                                           Heather Kerns, Actualize Consulting                                              Mark Kleingers, Black Knight                                                         William Klumper                                                                          Leslie Malicki, MGIC                                                                            Joe Melino, Fannie Mae                                                                   Michael Mueller, MGIC                                                                  Katie Paolangeli                                                                                  Raj Penugonda, Freddie Mac                                                               Mark Reyes, SoftPro                                                                        Rita Roy, Ellie Mae Inc.                                                                 Ralph Russo, Actualize Consulting                                                      Barry Sawyer, American Land Title Association                      Elizabeth Smith, USAA                                                                         Rachael Sokolowski, Magnolia Technologies LLC                      Brian Stucky                                                                                        Will Vickers, Arch U.S. MI Services Inc.