Prioritization Committee

The Prioritization Committee (PC) is responsible for providing guidance on organizational priorities and key initiatives.

This committee oversees the Business Executive TeamSenior Advisors; and the New Product Incubator. It further includes recommending to the MISMO Board of Directors which products should be MISMO Standards and which should be MISMO Collateral.


Kurt Johnson, Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Cooper


Michele Bodda, President, Mortgage & Employer Services, Experian 

Tim Elkins, Executive Vice President and Chief Production Officer, PrimeLending

Mike Hogan, Managing Director, PennyMac

Aravind "Jag" Jagannathan, Vice President and Chief Data Officer Single-Family Strategic Delivery, Data, Operations and Technology, Freddie Mac

Jai Oberoi, Senior Vice President Data, Automation, Strategy & Analytics, Rocket Mortgage

Teri Pansing, Senior Vice President Corporate Closing, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Aaron Perlis, Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer, Walker and Dunlop

Ike Suri, Chairman and CEO, Funding Shield

Matt Tully, Chief of Staff, Sagent

Ex-Officio : Rusty Emory, PrimeLending

Ex-Officio : Brian Hunt, Fannie Mae